First, lol


Well, here it is. The first in what I hope to be many upon many blog posts to this website. With this being posted here, I officially retire the blog on my Wordpress site.

In fact, I might as well retire the Wordpress site permanently. It has been gathering dust for the past however long it’s been since I last updated it. It has served its purpose, and for that, I bid it farewell.


Goodnight, sweet prince. You will hardly be missed.

With that out of the way, welcome to the brand new and somewhat-improved home of the ConnorTheVGFan78 blog. And yes, if that name becomes too much of a mouthful, you can just call me Connor.

Now you may be wondering to yourselves:

“Connor, what exciting plans do you have for this blog???”

…I wish I knew, lol. This is basically a place where I can post about different things that I’m interested in, things I’m doing, as well as discoveries I’ve made during my journey throughout the web.

And yeah, that’s pretty much it. I welcome you all to my blog and I hope you all enjoy reading whatever it is I post here!!!

Post made: July 27, 2024 at 3:22 AM EDT